OUR STAFF

Our Ministers

Tony Dyer

SENIOR MINISTER

 
tony@lilburnchristianchurch.org

Dwayne Wylds

MUSIC MINISTER

 
Dwayne@lilburnchristianchurch.org

Alex Aleman

YOUTH  MINISTER

 
Alex@lilburnchristianchurch.onmicrosoft.com
 

Our Support Staff

 

Lynn Akins

FINANCIAL SECRETARY
 
lynn@lilburnchristianchurch.org
770-921-2993 ext 31
 

Kandy Davidson

ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY
 
office@lilburnchristianchurch.org  
770-921-2993 ext 21

Jamie Renshaw

INTERIM CHILDRENS DIRECTOR

 
office@lilburnchristianchurch.org
770-921-2993 ext 31
 
 

Our Elders

Richie Morgan Jr.

 
lcc@richardmorganjr.com 
770-363-7541

Jim Gurr

 
jmpk_gurr@bellsouth.net
770-925-8680

Richard Morgan

 
richard@morgancontracting.com  
770-338-9081

William Renshaw

 
wjrenshaw@gmail.com
678-270-8265

Sherman Wade

 
coleswade@bellsouth.net
404-867-6101

Jeff Stephens

 
jcs58@comcast.net
770-722-8553

Picture Coming Soon!

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

Ken Akins

 
akinskp.7617942@gmail.com
678-748-7596