OUR STAFF

Our Ministers

Tony Dyer

SENIOR MINISTER

 
tony@lilburnchristianchurch.org

Dwayne Wylds

MUSIC MINISTER

 
Dwayne@lilburnchristianchurch.org
 

Josh Cox

YOUTH MINISTER

 
 
Josh@lilburnchristianchurch.org

Allison McAlister

CHILDREN’S DIRECTOR

 
allison@lilburnchristianchurch.org

 Our Support Staff

 

Lynn Akins

FINANCIAL SECRETARY
 
lynn@lilburnchristianchurch.org
770-921-2993 ext 31
 

Kandy Davidson

ADMINISTRATIVE SECRETARY
 
office@lilburnchristianchurch.org  
770-921-2993 ext 21
 

Deanna Scott

CUSTODIAL SERVICES & MAINTENANCE
 
dscott67@bellsouth.net
770-921-2993
 

Our Elders

 

Paul Bengtson

 
ptbengtson@bellsouth.net  
770-875-9170 
 

Jim Gurr

 
jmpk_gurr@bellsouth.net
770-925-8680
 

Richard Morgan

 
richard@morgancontracting.com  
770-338-9081
 

William Renshaw

 
wjrenshaw@gmail.com
678-270-8265
 

Sherman Wade

 
coleswade@bellsouth.net
404-867-6101
 

Jeff Stephens

 
jcs58@comcast.net
770-712-1172